South River Borough

South River Borough Municipal Democratic Elected Officials

Julie Meira


South River Borough Municipal Chair

South River Borough 2023 Democratic Candidates

Click HERE for the list of countywide and legislative candidates endorsed by the MCDO.

Shawn P. Haussermann for Mayor

Julie R. Meira for Borough Council

Joseph A. Donato for Borough Council

Vote for all Column B County Committee candidates in your election district!

Sign up for updates!