Sayreville Borough

Sayreville Borough Municipal Democratic Elected Officials

Victoria Kilpatrick


Vincent Conti headshot

Vincent Conti


Mary Novak


MCDO Square logo

Patti Burch

Sayreville Borough 2023 Democratic Candidates

A complete list of candidates will be posted here after the petition filing deadline.

Click HERE for the list of countywide and legislative candidates endorsed by the MCDO.

Sign up for updates!