Old Bridge Township

Old Bridge Township Municipal Democratic Elected Officials

Kiran Desai

Ward 3


Jill DeCaro

Ward 4


Old Bridge Township Municipal Chair

Old Bridge Township 2023 Democratic Candidates

Click HERE for the list of countywide and legislative candidates endorsed by the MCDO.

Jill DeCaro for Mayor

Krista Fischer for Twp Council At-Large

J. Maxine MacGwyre for Twp Council At-Large

David Merwin for Twp Council At-Large

Vote for all Column B County Committee candidates in your election district!

Sign up for updates!