Milltown Borough

Milltown Borough Municipal Democratic Elected Officials

Trina Jensen Mahr


Phil Zambrana

Council President

David Potter

David Potter


Margaret O'Donnell

Margaret O'Donnell


James Pareti


Milltown Borough Municipal Chair

Milltown Borough 2023 Democratic Candidates

Click HERE for the list of countywide and legislative candidates endorsed by the MCDO.

Trina Jensen Mehr for Mayor

Margaret O’Donnell for Borough Council

Joseph Pietanza for Borough Council

Vote for all Column B County Committee candidates in your election district!

Sign up for updates!